Skip navigation

I’ve been getting more pumped lately to do some night photography so here is another one from my front window.  Image created using Polaroid ID-UV iso 80 film loaded in my Mamiya RZ Pro II camera.  I’m going to keep going with more urban night shots, and expand from just the Polaroid with it, so keep an eye out.

 

 

The next image is of my daily subway platform.  I haven’t been commuting by bicycle lately so I figured take the opportunity of waiting to make an image.  This image was created using my Polaroid 250 camera loaded with Polaroid Sepia 1500 iso film which was given to me by the super amazing folks at The Impossible Project.  I have been shooting their film since the beginning and even am an Impossible card holder, but only recently have I met them through my part time job at the Levi’s Photo Workshop.  They are really great people.

 

2 Comments

  1. These two photos are great Anthony. Nice job! I have a Polaroid 1200i. I’ll have to check out some of that film on The Impossible Project website.

    • anthonyphilipfesta
    • Posted November 8, 2010 at 7:09 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    You definitely should check them out. They have a few old stock selections for the Spectra cameras as well as their new Silver Shade. Color is coming, but not for a little while. They are awesome. If you can, stop by there shop, it’s on Broadway at Canal.


Leave a comment